Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II
500 Chau Mall
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-1888

SHOWTIMESPRINT

NO TIME TO DIE

Fri, Oct 15
(3:45) 7:10
Sat, Oct 16
(3:45) 7:10
Sun, Oct 17
(3:45) 7:10
Mon, Oct 18
7:10
Tue, Oct 19
7:10
Wed, Oct 20
7:10

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Fri, Oct 15
(4:15) 6:30
Sat, Oct 16
(4:15) 6:30
Sun, Oct 17
(4:15) 6:30
Mon, Oct 18
6:30
Tue, Oct 19
6:30
Wed, Oct 20
6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DUNE

Thu, Oct 21
7:00
Fri, Oct 22
(4:00) 7:15
Sat, Oct 23
(4:00) 7:15
Sun, Oct 24
(4:00) 7:15
Mon, Oct 25
7:15
Tue, Oct 26
7:15
Wed, Oct 27
7:15
Thu, Oct 28
7:15
Fri, Oct 29
(4:00) 7:15
Sat, Oct 30
(4:00) 7:15
Sun, Oct 31
(4:00) 7:15
Mon, Nov 1
7:15
Tue, Nov 2
7:15
Wed, Nov 3
7:15
Thu, Nov 4
7:15

RON'S GONE WRONG

Thu, Oct 21
6:30
Fri, Oct 22
(4:15) 7:00
Sat, Oct 23
(4:15) 7:00
Sun, Oct 24
(4:15) 7:00
Mon, Oct 25
7:00
Tue, Oct 26
7:00
Wed, Oct 27
7:00
Thu, Oct 28
7:00

ETERNALS

Thu, Nov 4
6:00
Fri, Nov 5
(3:15) 6:30
Sat, Nov 6
(3:15) 6:30
Sun, Nov 7
(3:15) 6:30
Mon, Nov 8
6:30
Tue, Nov 9
6:30
Wed, Nov 10
6:30
Thu, Nov 11
6:30