Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II
500 Chau Mall
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-1888

SHOWTIMESPRINT

JUNGLE CRUISE

Sun, Aug 1
(12:00) (1:00) (3:00) (4:00) 6:00 7:00
Mon, Aug 2
(12:00) (1:00) (3:00) (4:00) 6:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 3
(12:00) (1:00) (3:00) (4:00) 6:00 7:00
Wed, Aug 4
(12:00) (1:00) (3:00) (4:00) 6:00 7:00
Thu, Aug 5
(12:00) (1:00) (3:00) (4:00) 6:00
Fri, Aug 6
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00
Sat, Aug 7
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00
Sun, Aug 8
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00
Mon, Aug 9
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00
Tue, Aug 10
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00
Wed, Aug 11
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00
Thu, Aug 12
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE SUICIDE SQUAD

Thu, Aug 5
7:00
Fri, Aug 6
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45
Sat, Aug 7
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45
Sun, Aug 8
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45
Mon, Aug 9
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45
Tue, Aug 10
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45
Wed, Aug 11
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45
Thu, Aug 12
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE

Fri, Aug 20
(1:45) (4:00) 6:30
Sat, Aug 21
(1:45) (4:00) 6:30
Sun, Aug 22
(1:45) (4:00) 6:30
Mon, Aug 23
(1:45) (4:00) 6:30
Tue, Aug 24
(1:45) (4:00) 6:30
Wed, Aug 25
(1:45) (4:00) 6:30
Thu, Aug 26
(1:45) (4:00) 6:30