Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II
500 Chau Mall
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-1888

SHOWTIMESPRINT

SCREAM

Thu, Jan 27
7:15
Fri, Jan 28
(4:00) 7:15
Sat, Jan 29
(4:00) 7:15
Sun, Jan 30
(4:00) 7:15
Thu, Feb 3
7:30

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Thu, Jan 27
6:45
Fri, Jan 28
(3:50) 6:45
Sat, Jan 29
(3:50) 6:45
Sun, Jan 30
(3:50) 6:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JACKASS FOREVER (BONUS CONTENT)

Thu, Feb 3
7:05

JACKASS FOREVER

Fri, Feb 4
(4:30) 7:00
Sat, Feb 5
(4:30)
Sun, Feb 6
(4:30)
Mon, Feb 7
7:00
Tue, Feb 8
7:00
Wed, Feb 9
7:00
Thu, Feb 10
7:00

MOONFALL

Fri, Feb 4
(4:15) 6:45
Sat, Feb 5
(4:15)
Sun, Feb 6
(4:15)
Mon, Feb 7
6:45
Tue, Feb 8
6:45
Wed, Feb 9
6:45
Thu, Feb 10
6:45