Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Niagara Falls

Capitol Theatre

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II
500 Chau Mall
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-1888

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE AMAZING MAURICE

Tue, Feb 7
6:30
Wed, Feb 8
6:30
Thu, Feb 9
6:30

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

Tue, Feb 7
7:00
Wed, Feb 8
7:00
Thu, Feb 9
7:00
Fri, Feb 10
7:00
Sat, Feb 11
(4:30) 7:00
Sun, Feb 12
(4:30) 7:00
Mon, Feb 13
7:00
Tue, Feb 14
7:00
Wed, Feb 15
7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

80 FOR BRADY

Fri, Feb 10
6:45
Sat, Feb 11
(4:25) 6:45
Sun, Feb 12
(4:25) 6:45
Mon, Feb 13
6:45
Tue, Feb 14
6:45
Wed, Feb 15
6:45
Thu, Feb 16
(4:25) 6:45

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

Thu, Feb 16
(4:00) 7:00
Fri, Feb 17
(4:00) 7:00
Sat, Feb 18
(4:00) 7:00
Sun, Feb 19
(4:00) 7:00
Mon, Feb 20
(4:00) 7:00
Tue, Feb 21
(4:00) 7:00
Wed, Feb 22
(4:00) 7:00
Thu, Feb 23
(4:00) 7:00