Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II
500 Chau Mall
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-1888

SHOWTIMESPRINT

LYLE, LYLE CROCODILE

Thu, Oct 6
7:00
Fri, Oct 7
(4:30) 7:00
Sat, Oct 8
(4:30) 7:00
Sun, Oct 9
(4:30) 7:00
Mon, Oct 10
(4:30) 7:00
Tue, Oct 11
7:00
Wed, Oct 12
7:00
Thu, Oct 13
7:00

SMILE

Thu, Oct 6
6:55
Fri, Oct 7
(4:15) 6:55
Sat, Oct 8
(4:15) 6:55
Sun, Oct 9
(4:15) 6:55
Mon, Oct 10
(4:15) 6:55
Tue, Oct 11
6:55
Wed, Oct 12
6:55
Thu, Oct 13
6:55

COMING ATTRACTIONS

HALLOWEEN ENDS

Fri, Oct 14
(4:25) 7:05
Sat, Oct 15
(4:25) 7:05
Sun, Oct 16
(4:25) 7:05
Mon, Oct 17
7:05
Tue, Oct 18
7:05
Wed, Oct 19
7:05
Thu, Oct 20
7:05

BLACK ADAM

Thu, Oct 20
7:00
Fri, Oct 21
7:00
Sat, Oct 22
(4:00) 6:55
Sun, Oct 23
(4:00) 6:55
Mon, Oct 24
6:55
Tue, Oct 25
6:55
Wed, Oct 26
6:55
Thu, Oct 27
6:55

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER

Thu, Nov 10
(3:00) 6:30
Fri, Nov 11
(3:00) 6:30
Sat, Nov 12
(3:00) 6:30
Sun, Nov 13
(3:00) 6:30
Mon, Nov 14
(3:00) 6:30
Tue, Nov 15
(3:00) 6:30
Wed, Nov 16
(3:00) 6:30
Thu, Nov 17
(3:00) 6:30