Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II
500 Chau Mall
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-1888

SHOWTIMESPRINT

LONG SHOT

Tue, May 21
(12:30) (3:45) 6:30 9:00
Wed, May 22
(3:45) 6:30 9:00
Thu, May 23
(3:45)

AVENGERS: ENDGAME

Tue, May 21
(12:15) (4:00) 7:45
Wed, May 22
(4:00) 7:45
Thu, May 23
(4:00) 7:45
Fri, May 24
(12:30) (4:20) 8:05
Sat, May 25
(12:30) (4:20) 8:05
Sun, May 26
(12:30) (4:20) 8:05
Mon, May 27
(12:30) (4:20) 8:05
Tue, May 28
(12:30) (4:20) 8:05
Wed, May 29
(4:20) 8:05
Thu, May 30
(4:20) 8:05

COMING ATTRACTIONS

BOOKSMART

Thu, May 23
7:00 9:30
Fri, May 24
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Sat, May 25
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Sun, May 26
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Mon, May 27
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Tue, May 28
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Wed, May 29
(4:00) 6:30 9:00
Thu, May 30
(4:00) 6:30 9:00