Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Chautauqua Mall Cinema I & II
500 Chau Mall
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-1888

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ANGEL HAS FALLEN

Tue, Sep 17
(4:15) 6:45
Wed, Sep 18
(4:15) 6:45
Thu, Sep 19
(4:15) 6:45

THE PEANUT BUTTER FALCON

Tue, Sep 17
(4:15) 6:30
Wed, Sep 18
(4:15) 6:30
Thu, Sep 19
(4:15) 6:30
Fri, Sep 20
(4:30) 7:00
Sat, Sep 21
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00
Sun, Sep 22
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00
Mon, Sep 23
7:00
Tue, Sep 24
7:00
Wed, Sep 25
7:00
Thu, Sep 26
7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

BRITTANY RUNS A MARATHON

Fri, Sep 20
(4:15) 6:45
Sat, Sep 21
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45
Sun, Sep 22
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45
Mon, Sep 23
6:45
Tue, Sep 24
6:45
Wed, Sep 25
6:45
Thu, Sep 26
6:45